noobbudget.blogg.se

The hammer golf club driver
The hammer golf club driver






the hammer golf club driver
  1. The hammer golf club driver how to#
  2. The hammer golf club driver driver#

The hammer golf club driver how to#

and wouldn't take nothing for it.But since I know how to hit the ball every club in my bag is dangerous.Believe me it more your technique than anything.I have a club I bought from Walmart and really know how to use it.And for the record Pro Golfers don't buy clubs.

The hammer golf club driver driver#

I can understand that what work for some don't work for others.But experience with the Hammer is remarkable.I never hit the ball as far as I can now.I can can hit straight as a arrow with all the confidence in the world.But just any the else it has to be used correctly.If you hit the sweet spot on the Hammer the ball will fly.I must admit when I first got the Hammer I was slicing badly all because.I was not swinging the club correctly.All I know is that I can hit the ball 260 at least with the Hammer with ease and I am 60 years old.I have no idea what can be wrong with other who have tried it.Your technique must be wrong.And If I was with you I could tell you what you are doing wrong.I have the Hammer Driver and the Hammer 3 wood. Question(s): Are these shafts 'legal'? What's the difference between the 'Aerospeed' and the 'Smart Shaft' I see advertised? Any? T.I.A. If the Aerospeed shaft works as good as it did for the Bang head then I should have a good combination. The Cobra M Speed #3 was great for distance, but suffered some from fade - perhaps due to senior shaft. The head is significantly smaller in size. I may buy another Hammer and put my Cobra M Speed offset #3 wood head on that shaft. Shafts don't seem light in weight, but the combo seems to work O.K. Normally use 'senior' shaft flex, but the Aerospeeds seem stiffer. These clubs added somewhere between 10-15 yards extra to that distance, but main benefit was straighter drive/fairway work, resulting in more effective distance accomplished. At age 78 I don't hit far - 160 yds, swing speed 76 mph, - and lose about 5-10 yards a year now.

the hammer golf club driver

Put Bang Maxwell Curve off-set head on the Hammer's Aerospeed shaft and that worked much better, almost eliminating fade. The Hammer, although longer distance, tended to fade for me. Three wood works surprisingly well as both fairway wood and driver. Bot the Xfactor driver and #3 wood, used, golf course pro shop. Have gone through at least a dozen driver head/shaft combinations over past 5 yrs.








The hammer golf club driver